Post Officers

2019-2020 VFW Post 8870 Officers

Commander:
Rose Gilliland
(206) 718-5968
Commander@vfw8870.org
Sr. Vice Commander:
Carl L. Kurfess
(425) 776-1656
ckurfess@msn.com
Jr. Vice Commander:
Duane Bowman
 
Quartermaster:
Dennis L Peterson
(425) 772-3404
Quartermaster@VFW8870.org
Adjutant apptd:
Jim Murdock
 
Service Officer apptd:
Don D Whedon
(425) 218-0034
don.whedon06@gmail.com
Surgeon apptd:
Jay Hansen
 
Chaplain:
Dan Doyle
(425) 772-3404
Chaplain@vfw8870.org
Judge Advocate apptd:
Jim Traner
 
Officer of the Day:
Jim Collins
(425) 776-5612
jcollins250@comcast.net
Guard apptd:
John Shelton
(206) 546-5476
kb7hnd@gmail.com
1st Year Trustee:
Jim Murdock
 
2nd Year Trustee:
Kerry Watkins
 
3rd Year Trustee:
Donald Stapleton
(425) 7434435
rosemarydon@comcast.net