Post Officers

2018-2019

Commander:
D. Michael Denton
(425) 280-3757
Commander@vfw8870.org
Sr. Vice Commander:
Carl L. Kurfess
(425) 776-1656
ckurfess@msn.com
Jr. Vice Commander:
Rose Gilliland
(206) 718-5968
rose67@comcast.net
Quartermaster:
Dennis L Peterson
(425) 772-3404
Quartermaster@VFW8870.org
Adjutant apptd:
Richard F Simmons
(425) 778-9804
go2flywaters@frontier.com
Service Officer apptd:
Don D Whedon
(425) 218-0034
don.whedon06@gmail.com
Surgeon apptd:
Charles Gaul
(425) 481-9208
chasmangaul@gmail.com
Chaplain:
Dan Doyle
(425) 772-3404
Chaplain@vfw8870.org
Judge Advocate apptd:
Aaron M. Terwedo
(912) 977-8598
aaron@tfsadvisors.com
Officer of the Day:
Jim Collins
(425) 776-5612
jcollins250@comcast.net
Guard apptd:
John Shelton
(206) 546-5476
kb7hnd@gmail.com
1st Year Trustee:
Donald Stapleton
(425) 7434435
rosemarydon@comcast.net
2nd Year Trustee:
Mark D Williams
(425) 771-2030
mcloft7@gmail.com
3rd Year Trustee:
Daniel A White
(425) 599-9416
kb7hnd@gmail.com