Post Officers

POST 2014-2015
Commander:
Terry L. Crabtree
(425) 348-6862
Commander@vfw8870.org
Sr. Vice Commander:
Carl L. Kurfess
(425) 776-1656
ckurfess@msn.com
Jr. Vice Commander:
Joan Wyant
(206) 718-5968
jmw412@gmail.com
Quartermaster:
Dennis L Peterson
(425) 772-3404
Quartermaster@VFW8870.org
Adjutant apptd:
Richard F Simmons
(425) 778-9804
go2flywaters@frontier.com
Service Officer apptd:
Don D Whedon
(425) 218-0034
don.whedon06@gmail.com
Surgeon apptd:
Al S Boyett
(425) 481-9208
bboys@quixnet.net
Chaplain:
Fred Apgar
(206) 940-7502
Chaplain@vfw8870.org
Judge Advocate apptd:
Aaron M. Terwedo
(912) 977-8598
aaron@tfsadvisors.com
Officer of the Day:
Jim Collins
(425) 776-5612
jcollins250@comcast.net
Guard apptd:
John Shelton
(206) 546-5476
janehere@comcast.net
1st Year Trustee:
James M. Traner
(425) 218-0101
JTraner@tranersmith.com
2nd Year Trustee:
David M. (Mike) Denton
(425) 280-3757
mikedenton33@gmail.com
3rd Year Trustee:
Daniel A. White
(206) 669-8063
kb7hnd@gmail.com