Tag Archive: Post Officers Elected Year 2023-2024

Post Officers Elected and Installed for VFW Year 2023-24 

The elected and appointed officers for the 2023/2024 year are as follows: These members were installed to their positions by PAST District 1 Commander Jim Traner: 

Commander – Duane Bowman 
Sr Vice Commander – Rose Gilliland 
Jr Vice Commander – Carl Kurfess
Quartermaster – Jim Traner 
Chaplain – Dan Doyle 
1 Year Trustee – Don Stapleton 
2 Year Trustee – Mike Denton
3 Year Trustee – Kerry Watkins
Adjutant – Calvin Barnard 
Service Officer – Alden Gilliland
Judge Advocate – Jim Traner 
Surgeon – Bryan Rowe